A Show Everyone Should See

If you read my about me page [please tell me you did], you’ll see a band in there called ‘Plini’. This is them. They are awesome.

I started out as a young pup listening to punk rock, transitioned into some emo and alternative, had fun with ska for a little while, and now I’m really into progrock / experimental / instrumental.

I consider myself to be pretty well-versed as an armchair rock musicologist. See the below chart that I made [I didn’t…credit to Paramount Pictures]:

musicology (1)

Anyway, enjoy Plini. A very talented group of musicians, indeed.

These are other bands that y’all should take a look at off the top of my head:

Better Off  /  CHON  /  Covet  /  Fialta  /  Maps & Atlases

If you have any suggestions of bands that I should be listening to, please comment below and I will give you my two cents. It’d be fun. Just do it. Por favor.

 

Published by Morgan

owner at booth | helping lawyers reach more clients

Leave a comment